Opsgenie

Optimise your incident management with Opsgenie and contact the right people quickly.
Get in touch with us

About Opsgenie

Opsgenie allows you to receive incidents in a centralized manner. Incidents are categorized and then routed to the right people to resolve the issue. Use your on-call schedule as well as escalation plan to find the right person to contact. Also, use various ways to communicate with all stakeholders such as email, chats, or zoom integration for video calling. Permanently improve your service through reporting and post-mortem analysis.

Incident Management with Opsgenie

Opsgenie allows you to categorize alerts and always route them to the right technician with customized schedules. Automatically link files as well as documents to the incident and share via chat features in teams or Slack for quick issue resolution. Link the incident to your Jira tickets and Bitbucket to create a comprehensive post-mortem analysis.

Your advantages with Opsgenie:

These partners already trust us:

Streamline your DevOps processes with Opsgenie.

Opsgenie helps you quickly resolve issues that arise during development. Dashboards as well as definable workflows help you investigate incidents and ensure and document required steps. Integrate Opsgenie into your DevOps solution and quickly take the right actions when incidents occur.


Our service for Statuspage and Opsgenie from Atlassian

We can support you in the integration as well as implementation and operation of your IT service management. Develop or optimize your service management strategy with our team of experts and use our know-how to network it with all relevant interfaces in your company. We are also happy to support you in the operation of your service management by taking over certain tasks and thus relieving your service team.

 

Arrange a non-binding appointment:

Logo von Atlassian Opsgenie.

Optimieren Sie ihr Incidentmanagement mit Opsgenien und kontaktieren Sie reaktionsschnell die richtigen Personen.

Über Opsgenie

Opsgenie ermöglicht Ihnen die zentralisierte Annahme von Vorfällen. Die Vorfälle werden kategorisiert und anschließend an die richtigen Personen zur Lösung des Problems weitergeleitet. Nutzen Sie Ihren Bereitschaftsplan und Eskalationsplan, um den richtigen Ansprechpartner zu finden. Nutzen Sie zudem verschiedene Wege für die Kommunikation mit allen Beteiligten wie E-Mail, Chats oder eine Zoomintegration zur Videotelefonie. Verbessern Sie durch Reportings und Post mortem Analysen permanent Ihren Service.

Incident Management mit Opsgenie

Opsgenie ermöglicht Ihnen Alarmierungen zu kategorisieren und diese mit individuellen Zeitplänen immer an den richtigen Techniker zu leiten. Vernetzen Sie automatisch Dateien sowie Dokumente mit dem Vorfall und tauschen Sie sich über Chatfunktionen in Teams oder Slack zur schnellen Problemlösung aus. Verknüpfen Sie den Vorfall mit Ihren Jira Tickets und Bitbucket, um einen umfassende Post mortem Analyse zu erzeugen.

Ihre Vorteile mit Opsgenie:

Optimieren Sie Ihre DevOps Prozesse mit Opsgenie

Opsgenie hilft Ihnen dabei, Probleme, die bei der Entwicklung entstehen, schnell zu beheben. Dashboards und definierbare Workflows unterstützen Sie dabei, Vorfälle zu untersuchen und erforderliche Schritte sicherzustellen sowie zu dokumentieren. Integrieren Sie Opsgenie in Ihre DevOps Lösung und ergreifen Sie schnell die richtigen Maßnahmen bei Zwischenfällen.

 


Unser Service zu Opsgenie von Atlassian

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Einrichtung und dem Betrieb Ihrer Opsgenie Lösung. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten, wie Sie Ihre Incidentkommunikation optimieren. Pflegen Sie Ihre Rufbereitschaftspläne sowie Eskalationsvorgehen in Opsgenie ein. Wir können es anschließend in Ihre bestehende Toolchain integrieren.

Diese Partner vertrauen uns bereits:

Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin: