Enterprise Service Management

We support you in providing Service Management with digital solutions for various departments and making it centrally accessible for all.
Get in touch with us

What is Enterprise Service Management?

Enterprise Service Management is an enterprise-wide view of Service Management. It forms a uniform digital interface to make the various processes, services and knowledge of the individual departments accessible to all internal and external stakeholders of a company. By means of a more efficient process design and in compliance with your quality standards, we generate synergy effects.

Combine your knowledge, documentation and structures as well as "best practice" with our solution.

These three elements help us digitise your know-how. Use the Service Portal, Agile Management and the Knowledge Base completely or implement them separately.

Advantages of TIMETOACT Enterprise Service Management:

Service Portal

We offer companies a single point of contact for the digital presentation of the company's complete service catalog. The service portal also provides a centralized place to post requests and issues specifically with your defined requirements.

Agile Management

We give all teams the opportunity to develop their processes, dependencies and solutions together. In addition, all progress and information is documented and archived in a process history.

Knowledge base

Use a central database as an interface for information from various sources. Collect all of your company's knowledge and all relevant information in order to document, process, allocate, and communicate it.

Functions Service Portal:

  • Set liabilities
  • Centralized request acceptance
  • Communication interface for service
  • Integrate Asset Management

Functions of Agile Management:

  • Define workflows
  • Operation history
  • Assign dependencies
  • Create task overview
  • Set automations

Functions knowledge base:

  • Documentation
  • Knowledge exchange
  • Knowledge collection
  • Archiving

Why Enterprise Service Management?

Digital interface

Our Enterprise Management Service Solution offers you the opportunity to digitally connect all departments in your company. You thus enable all parties involved to access your solutions. Work can be planned together and gain an easy overview of dependencies as well as processes.

Inclusion of all stakeholders

The tool-based solution allows us to involve all stakeholders in different ways. Knowledge can be shared, commented, linked to solutions or documented. Each stakeholder can find the right knowledge at the right time independently. Solutions can be developed independently as well as with others.

Modular customization

The TIMETOACT Enterprise Management Solution uses various programs from Atlassian. This foundation allows us to customize the solution to your existing tools as well as individual requirements and requests. We can map the processes of a wide range of departments with individual approval procedures, dependencies and liabilities.

Self-Service

The solution gives you and your partners and customers new freedom. Allow your customers to find information and solutions on their own. Empower your teams to organize themselves by allowing them to create projects and teams on their own. Automate repetitive tasks and thus relieve your service team.

Results with our solution:

Cooperation is optimized
  • Break down silos and optimize existing processes
  • Standardize workflow, processes and content as far as possible
  • Creation of a global as well as individual authorization management
Transparency is increased
Communication is improved
Customer satisfaction is increased
Operation becomes user friendly

We are your implementation partner:

We offer you everything from a single source. We have a strong network of manufacturers in the Atlassian environment. In addition, we have years of experience in the most diverse toolchains from Office 365, Google Drive, HCL, IBM and other well-known manufacturers. This enables us not only to provide you with templates and building blocks for solutions, but also to create individual solutions with you. Furthermore, we offer you support in areas such as license optimization, migration to data center or Cloud as well as Managed Service/support, consulting, customizing and integration.

Experience

Many years of experience in the Atlassian environment and the implementation of projects at medium-sized and large companies.

Expertise

Because of our experts, we can cover a variety of different topics, including Data Science, Business Intelligence, IAM, Digital Workplace.

Tool-Chains

We offer years of experience in various tool chains from different vendors: Office 365 & Microsoft Azure, IBM Software, HCL Software, Google Drive

Network

We have a strong network of diverse solution providers for Atlassian.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Bernd Zinn
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title
Christopher Willfroth
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title
Andre Schmidt
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

Enterprise Service Management

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Service Management mit digitalen Lösungen für verschiedenste Abteilungen breitzustellen und für alle zentralisiert abrufbar zu machen.

Was ist Enterprise Service Management?

 

Enterprise Service Management ist eine unternehmensweite Betrachtung von Service Management. Es bildet eine einheitliche digitale Schnittstelle, um die verschiedenen Vorgänge, Services und das Wissen der einzelnen Abteilungen für alle internen wie externen Stakeholder eines Unternehmens zugänglich zu machen. Mittels einer effizienteren Prozessgestaltung und unter Einhaltung Ihrer Qualitätsstandards erzeugen wir Synergieeffekte.​

Vereinen Sie Ihr Wissen, Dokumentation und Strukturen sowie „Best Practice“ mit unserer Lösung. Unsere drei Elemente unterstützen uns bei der Digitalisierung Ihres Know-how. Nutzen Sie das Service Portal, Agiles Management und die Wissensdatenbank komplett oder implementieren Sie diese separat.

Vorteile von TIMETOACT Enterprise Service Management:

Service Portal

Wir bieten Firmen einen einheitlichen Anlaufpunkt zur digitalen Darstellung des kompletten Servicekatalogs des Unternehmens. Das Serviceportal bietet zu dem eine zentralisierte Stelle, um Anfragen sowie Probleme gezielt mit von Ihnen definierten Anforderungen einzustellen.

Agiles Management

Wir geben allen Teams die Möglichkeit ihre Vorgänge, Abhängigkeiten und Lösungen gemeinsam zu entwickeln. Zusätzlich werden alle Fortschritte und Informationen in einer Prozesshistorie dokumentiert und archiviert.

Wissensdatenbank

Nutzen Sie eine zentrale Datenbank als Schnittstelle für Informationen aus verschiedenen Quellen. Sammeln Sie das gesamte Wissen Ihres Unternehmens sowie alle relevanten Informationen, um diese zu dokumentieren, aufzuarbeiten, zuteilen sowie zu kommunizieren.

Funktionen Service-Portals:

  • Verbindlichkeiten festlegen
  • Zentralisierte Anfragenannahme
  • Kommunikationsschnittstelle für Service
  • Asset-Management einbinden

Funktionen Agilen Managements:

  • Arbeitsabläufe definieren
  • Vorgangshistorie
  • Abhängigkeiten vergeben
  • Aufgabenübersicht erstellen
  • Automatisierungen einstellen

Funktionen Wissensdatenbank:

  • Dokumentation
  • Wissenstausch
  • Wissenssammlung
  • Archivierung

Warum Enterprise Service Management?

Digitale Schnittstelle

Unsere Enterprise Management Service Solution bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, alle Abteilungen Ihres Unternehmens digital miteinander zu vernetzen. Sie ermöglichen so allen beteiligten Parteien Zugriff auf Ihre Lösungen. Arbeit kann gemeinsam geplant werden und einen einfachen Überblick über Abhängigkeiten sowie Abläufe gewinnen.

Inklusion aller Stakeholder

Die toolgestützte Lösung ermöglicht uns alle Stakeholder auf unterschiedliche Varianten mit einzubeziehen. Wissen kann geteilt, kommentiert, mit Lösungen verbunden oder dokumentiert werden. Jeder Beteiligte kann so das richtige Wissen zur richtigen Zeit selbstständig finden. Lösungen können selbstständig sowie mit anderen erarbeiten werden.

Modulare Anpassung

Die TIMETOACT Enterprise Management Solution nutzt verschiedene Programme von Atlassian. Dieses Fundament erlaubt es uns, die Lösung an Ihre bestehenden Tools sowie individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche anzupassen. Wir können die Prozesse verschiedenster Abteilungen mit individuellen Genehmigungsverfahren, Abhängigkeiten und Verbindlichkeiten abbilden.

Self-Service​​

Die Solution gibt Ihnen und Ihren Partner wie Kunden neue Freiheiten. Erlauben Sie Ihren Kunden selbstständig Informationen und Lösungen zu finden. Geben Sie Ihren Teams die Möglichkeit, sich selbstständig zu organisieren, indem sie Projekte und Teams eigenständig anlegen können. Automatisieren Sie repetitive Aufgaben und entlasten Sie so Ihr Serviceteam.

Ergebnisse mit unserer Lösung:

Zusammenarbeit wird optimiert
  • Silos aufgebrochen und vorhandene Prozesse optimiert
  • Workflow, Abläufe und Inhalte weitestgehend vereinheitlichen
  • Erstellung eines globalen sowie individuellen Berechtigungsmanagement
Transparenz wird erhöht
Kommunikation wird verbessert
Kundenzufriedenheit wird gesteigert
Bedienung wird benutzerfreundlich

Wir sind Ihr Umsetzungspartner:

Wir bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand. Wir verfügen über ein starkes Netzwerk von Herstellern im Atlassian Umfeld. Hinzu kommt jahrelange Erfahrung in den unterschiedlichsten Toolchains von Office 365, Google Drive, HCL, IBM und weiteren namhaften Herstellern. Dies ermöglicht uns Ihnen nicht nur Templates und Bausteine für Lösungen bereitzustellen, sondern mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungen zu kreieren. Des Weiteren bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung in Themengebieten wie Lizenzoptimierung, Migration in Data Center oder Cloud sowie Managed Service/Support sowie Consulting, Customizing und Integration an.

Erfahrung

Langjährige Erfahrungen im Atlassian Umfeld und der Umsetzung von Projekten bei mittelständischen wie Großunternehmen.​

Expertise

Aufgrund unserer Experten können wir eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Themengebieten abdecken, darunter Data Science, Business Intelligence, IAM, Digital Workplace.

Tool-Chains

Wir bieten Ihnen jahrelange Erfahrungen in den verschiedensten Tool-Chains unterschiedlicher Hersteller​: Office 365 & Microsoft Azure, IBM Software, HCL Software, Google Drive

Netzwerk

Wir haben ein starkes Netzwerk von unterschiedlichsten Anbietern von Lösungen für Atlassian.​

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Bernd Zinn
Senior Key Account ManagerTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Willfroth
Atlassian ExpertTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Andre Schmidt
Delivery Manager AtlassianTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt