Reporting and analysis with IBM Cognos Analytics 11

Create reports and visualisations of your company data with the reporting and analysis functions of IBM Cognos.
Get in touch with us
What is IBM Cognos Analytics 11?

Reporting and analysis tool for the preparation, visualisation and use of company-wide data.

IBM Cognos Analytics is a central platform for the provision of dispositive information in the company. With the reporting and analysis functions of IBM Cognos, the relevant information can be prepared and used throughout the company. The web-based reporting and analysis environment provides all employees with access to required information, which is made available in an optimal way - across departments, roles and functions. 

Why use IBM Cognos Analytics 11?

Make decisions based on visualised data.

With IBM Cognos, business users and executives are able to use and create convincing visualisations and dashboards themselves without much effort. IBM Cognos Analytics offers high scalability and comprehensive analysis functionality for business requirements - on-site or in the cloud.

We are here for you.

Consulting. Conception. Implementation. Support

Our IBM-certified consultants have decades of expertise in IBM Cognos and are available to our customers for all technical questions regarding installation, configuration, operation, deployment and all analytical questions regarding modelling, report generation, analyses, dashboarding, etc..

Our know-how is rounded off by comprehensive knowledge in data warehouse modelling, security, OLAP (ROLAP & MOLAP) and data integration. We successfully support our customers in the implementation, upgrades and design of new IBM Cognos-based analytical solutions.

Analytics & Business Intelligence as a field of application for IBM Cognos Analytics 11

The AI-powered business intelligence solution IBM Cognos Analytics offers numerous advantages:

Answers

Through AI and machine learning, you can ask questions about your data and get intelligent answers.

Information

By recognising patterns of behaviour, information is revealed that may not be obvious or expected.

Visualisations

Impressive visualisations recommended by the system are easily created in different formats and shared without much effort.

Time saving

Automation and integrated intelligence can reduce the time required for data preparation.

TIMETOACT simplifies reporting in IBM Cognos

In the course of modernizing the application for Bette GmbH & Co. KG, TIMETOACT individually expanded the filter and selection options in IBM Cognos to include important customer-specific functions. The family-owned company particularly benefits from the search and grouping function.

Read more

Here we use IBM Cognos Analytics 11:


Sprechen Sie mich zu IBM Cognos Analytics 11 gerne an!

Marc Bastien
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

Reporting und Analyse mit IBM Cognos Analytics 11

Erstellen Sie mit den Reporting- und Analysefunktionen von IBM Cognos Reportings und Visualisierungen Ihrer Unternehmensdaten.
Unverbindlich kontaktieren
Was ist IBM Cognos Analytics 11?

Reporting- und Analyse-Tool zur Aufbereitung, Visualisierung und Nutzung unternehmensweiter Daten.

IBM Cognos Analytics ist eine zentrale Plattform zur Bereitstellung dispositiver Informationen im Unternehmen. Mit den Reporting- und Analysefunktionen von IBM Cognos können die relevanten Informationen unternehmensweit aufbereitet und genutzt werden. Die webbasierte Reporting- und Analyseumgebung bietet allen Mitarbeitern Zugriff auf benötigte Informationen, die auf optimale Weise zur Verfügung gestellt werden – über Abteilungen, Rollen und Funktionen hinweg. 

Warum sollte IBM Cognos Analytics 11 genutzt werden?

Entscheidungen aus Basis visualisierter Daten treffen.

Mit IBM Cognos sind Business User und Führungskräfte in der Lage, ohne großen Aufwand überzeugende Visualisierungen und Dashboards zu nutzen und selbst zu erstellen. Dabei bietet IBM Cognos Analytics hohe Skalierbarkeit und umfassende Analysefunktionalität für die Geschäftsanforderungen – vor Ort oder in der Cloud.

Wir sind für Sie da.

Beratung. Konzeption. Implementierung. Begleitung

Unsere von IBM zertifizierten Berater/-innen haben seit Jahrzehnten Expertise in IBM Cognos und stehen unseren Kunden in allen technischen Fragen rund um Installation, Konfiguration, Betrieb, Deployment und allen analytischen Fragen zu Modellierung, Reporterstellung, Analysen, Dashboarding usw. zur Verfügung.

Abgerundet wird das Know-How durch umfassende Kenntnisse in Datawarehouse-Modellierung, Security, OLAP (ROLAP & MOLAP) und Datenintegration. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden erfolgreich in der Implementierung, Upgrades sowie der Konzeption neuer, auf IBM Cognos basierenden, analytischen Lösungen.

Analytics & Business Intelligence als Einsatzgebiet von IBM Cognos Analytics 11

Die KI-gestützte Business-Intelligence-Lösung IBM Cognos Analytics bietet zahlreiche Vorteile:

Antworten

Durch KI und maschinelles Lernen können Sie Fragen zu Ihren Daten stellen und erhalten darauf intelligente Antworten.

Informationen

Durch die Erkennung von Verhaltensmustern werden Informationen offengelegt, die möglicherweise nicht offensichtlich sind oder erwartet werden.

Visualisierungen

Auf einfache Weise werden beeindruckende, vom System empfohlene Visualisierungen in verschiedenen Formaten erstellt und ohne großen Aufwand gemeinsam genutzt.

Zeitersparnis

Durch Automatisierung und integrierte Intelligenz kann der Zeitaufwand für die Datenaufbereitung reduziert werden.

TIMETOACT erleichtert die Berichterstellung in IBM Cognos

Im Zuge der Modernisierung der Anwendung für Bette GmbH & Co. KG erweiterte TIMETOACT die Filter- und Auswahlmöglichkeiten in IBM Cognos individuell um wichtige kundenspezifische Funktionen. Besonders profitiert das Familienunternehmen bei der Nutzung von der Such- und Gruppierungsfunktion.

Referenz Story lesen

Hier setzen wir IBM Cognos Analytics 11 ein:


Sprechen Sie mich zu IBM Cognos Analytics 11 gerne an!

Marc Bastien
Software ArchitectTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt