DE / EN

    IBM Watson Assistant

    The IBM Watson Assistant responds quickly and purposefully to customer inquiries and optimizes your customer service.Get in touch with us
    What is IBM Watson Assistant?

    AI assisted virtual agent.

    Watson Assistant recognizes intention in requests that can be received via multiple channels. Watson Assistant is trained based on real-live requests and can understand the query based on the acting AI context and intention. Large search queries are routed to Watson Discovery and seamlessly embedded into the search result. With each interaction, the solution gets better and can soon be used unsupervised in customer interactions.

    Why should IBM Watson Assistant be used?

    Optimize the customer experience by providing fast, accurate, and always-on answers.

    Watson Assistant is embedded in the existing customer interaction interface and is primarily designed to answer simple, recurring questions quickly, comprehensively and accurately. Customers avoid phone queues and human agents can focus on more complicated queries. This not only increases customer satisfaction, but also the response quality.

    We are here for you.

    • Definition of the use case

      Our procedure is determined by the approach of first identifying the concrete use cases and challenges  technical and functional  with different workshops. Afterwards, the procedure and the selection of solution components are defined. 

    • Identifying the effort

      In the spirit of an agile project approach, it has proven useful to first create an "MVP" (Minimum Viable Product), which can be used to determine not only the technical feasibility, but also the technical effort required.

    • Know-how and expertise

      We support our customers through broad know-how, intensive partnership with manufacturers and project experience.

    Benefit from IBM Watson Assistant:

    24 x 7 Availability

    No dependence on opening hours or call volume. Information is available immediately.

    Accurate results

    Years of experience with AI in text processing enables accurate results that benefit customers – appropriate, correct, comprehensible answers in the first interaction.

    Simple development

    Development in Watson-Assistant takes place in a clear, easy-to-learn interface. The agent independently recognizes variations and deviations in the question in order to provide suitable answers.

    Integration

    Watson Assistant integrates seamlessly into existing interaction channels. The prefabricated integration in Watson Discovery also allows "long-tail" questions to be answered, i.e. queries for which a search in knowledge databases is needed.

    Test the solution in our demo platform

    By providing our comprehensive demo and customer data platform, we offer customers the opportunity to get a very quick and pragmatic impression of the AI solution IBM Cloud Pak for Data. IBM Watson Assistant is also available for testing.

    learn more

    Feel free to contact me personally about IBM Watson Assistant!

    Marc Bastien
    TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

    Conact us now!

    We would be happy to advise you in a non-binding conversation and show you the potential and possible applications of IBM Watson Assistant for your company. Simply leave your contact details and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    * required

    We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

DE / EN
    Headerbild zu IBM Watson Assistant

    IBM Watson Assistant

    Der IBM Watson Assistant reagiert schnell und zielgerichtet auf Kundenanfragen und optimiert so Ihren Customer Service.Unverbindlich kontaktieren
    Was ist IBM Watson Assistant?

    KI unterstützter virtueller Agent.

    Watson Assistant erkennt Intention in Anfragen, die über multiple Kanäle eingehen können. Watson Assistant wird anhand Real-Live Anforderungen angelernt und kann aufgrund der agierenden KI Zusammenhänge und Intention die Anfrage verstehen. Umfangreiche Rechercheanfragen werden an Watson Discovery geroutet und nahtlos in das Suchergebnis eingebettet. Durch jede Interaktion wird die Lösung besser und kann schon bald unbeaufsichtigt in der Kundeninteraktion eingesetzt werden.

    Warum sollte IBM Watson Assistant genutzt werden?

    Optimierung der Kundenerfahrungen durch schnelle, genaue und immer verfügbare Antworten.

    Watson Assistant wird in die vorhandene Kundeninteraktionsschnittstelle eingebettet und soll vor allem einfache, wiederkehrende Fragestellungen schnell, umfassend und genau beantworten. Kunden vermeiden Telefonwarteschleifen und menschliche Agenten können sich auf kompliziertere Anfragen konzentrieren. So steigt nicht nur die Kundenzufriedenheit, sondern auch die Antwortqualität.

    Wir sind für Sie da.

    • Definition des Anwendungsfalls

      Unser Vorgehen wird durch den Ansatz bestimmt, mit unterschiedlichen Workshops zunächst die konkreten Anwendungsfälle, Use Cases und Herausforderungen – technisch und fachlich – zu identifizieren. Anschließend wird das Vorgehen und die Auswahl der Lösungskomponenten definiert. 

    • Bestimmung des Aufwands

      Es hat sich bewährt, im Sinne einer agilen Projektvorgehensweise zunächst ein „MVP“ (Minimum Viable Product) zu erstellen, anhand dessen nicht nur die technische Machbarkeit, sondern auch den dafür technische Aufwand bestimmt werden kann.

    • Know-how und Expertise

      Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden durch breites Know-how, eine intensive Partnerschaft mit den Herstellern und Projekterfahrung.

    Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen:

    24 x 7 Verfügbarkeit

    Keine Abhängigkeit von Öffnungszeiten oder Gesprächsaufkommen. Informationen sind auf Anhieb verfügbar.

    Genaue Ergebnisse

    Langjährige Erfahrung mit KI in der Textverarbeitung ermöglicht genaue Ergebnisse, von denen vor allem die Kunden profitieren – passende, richtige, nachvollziehbare Antworten in der ersten Interaktion.

    Einfache Entwicklung

    Die Entwicklung in Watson-Assistant erfolgt in einer übersichtlichen, leicht zu erlernenden Oberfläche. Der Agent erkennt selbstständig Variationen und Abweichungen in der Frage, um dennoch passende Antworten zu liefern.

    Integration

    Watson Assistant integriert sich nahtlos in vorhandene Interaktionskanäle. Durch die vorgefertigte Integration in Watson Discovery können auch „Long-Tail“ Fragestellungen beantwortet werden, d. h. Anfragen, für die eine Recherche in Wissensdatenbanken notwendig sind.

    Testen Sie die Lösung in unserer Demoplattform

    Durch Bereitstellung unserer umfassenden Demo- und Kundendatenplattform bieten wir Kunden die Möglichkeit, sehr schnell und pragmatisch einen Eindruck von der AI-Lösung IBM Cloud Pak for Data zu bekommen. In dem Rahmen steht auch IBM Watson Assistant für das Testing zur Verfügung.

    Mehr zum Test-Drive

    Sprechen Sie mich auch gerne persönlich zu IBM Watson Assistant an!

    Marc Bastien
    Software ArchitectTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

    Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

    Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch und zeigen Ihnen die Potenziale und Einsatzmöglichkeiten von IBM Watson Assistant für Ihr Unternehmen auf. Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir melden uns dann schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

    * Pflichtfelder

    Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.