DE / EN

    Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform

    Talend Big Data Platform enables the processing of complex structures so that large amounts of data can be successfully integrated.Get in touch with us

    What is Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform?

    The Real-Time Big Data Platform extends the well-known Talend integration with functions for processing large and diverse data volumes. Special connectors for semi-structured or unstructured formats, components for processing large data volumes, additional functions and capacities for unstructured data as well as batch integration of Spark, Kafka, Storm, etc. enable use in a complex data scenario.

    Why Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform?

    Harness the potential of real-time and streaming analytics through serverless Spark Streaming and machine learning. Talend Real-Time Big Data Integration generates native code that can be deployed in your cloud and in hybrid or multi-cloud environments. So you can start using Spark Streaming today to get reliable and meaningful real-time insights from all your batch data pipelines.

    With Talend, you don't have to adapt your data pipelines every time new versions or releases of Big Data or cloud platforms hit the market. You can build on all your previous investments and innovate at the pace you want with dynamic distribution support and portable data pipelines.

    Deployment scenarios:

    Use the power of statistics to let machine learning make automated decisions, optimize shopping carts, forecast prices, optimize production processes, increase quality or know when the next maintenance should take place.

    Structure of a data lake

    Integrate data from internal sources with social media, audio, video, or weblogs in a central location to enable comprehensive Data Scientist analytics.

    Analysis on streaming data

    Use the power of statistics to let machine learning make automated decisions, optimize shopping carts, forecast prices, optimize production processes, increase quality or know when the next maintenance should take place.

    Connection of machine data

    Organize the ongoing collection and storage of sensor data, production logs, and machine logs to enable intelligent optimizations such as scrap reduction or dynamic control of maintenance intervals.

    Benefit from the advantages:

    Use of specific Big Data functions

    The Real-Time Big Data Platform is precisely aligned to the requirements in the Big Data environment. Connectors specially designed for this area, components for processing large data volumes, and extended functionality specifically for Apache Spark enable the efficient setup and operation of a comprehensive analysis platform.

    Implementation of Real-Time Analytics

    Operationalize your machine learning models, integrate your data science algorithms in the data pipelines and benefit from the direct implementation of your optimization approaches in the streaming processes.

    We are happy to advise you.

    Data integration in real-time or batch, data warehouse or big data – if you want to keep up with the paradigm shifts, you need to understand the background. Our consultants are not only highly trained in Talend's products, but also understand the architectures and concepts. Together with our experts, you will find the best path for your data from source to destination, whether data warehouse or data lake.

    We accompany you during the data integration process:

    Concept

    Based on your use cases, we analyze the requirements and discuss the business and technical framework. Together we define structured as well as semi-/unstructured data sources, select reasonable integration and storage options and model your future data lake in hybrid or multi-cloud environments. On this basis, we discuss possible implementation approaches for data pipelines and streaming analyses with you.

    Implementation
    Coaching

    This is where we use Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform:

    Get in touch with us here!

    We would be happy to advise you on the use of Talend in a non-binding meeting. Leave your message here and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    * required

    We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

DE / EN
    Headerbild zu Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform

    Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform

    Talend Big Data Platform ermöglicht die Verarbeitung komplexer Strukturen, so dass große Datenmengen erfolgreich integriert können.Unverbindlich kontaktieren

    Was ist Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform?

    Die Real-Time Big Data Platform erweitert die bekannte Talend Integration um Funktionen für die Verarbeitung großer und vielfältiger Datenvolumen. Spezielle Konnektoren für semi- oder unstrukturierte Formate, Komponenten zum Verarbeiten großer Datenmengen, zusätzliche Funktionen und Kapazitäten für unstrukturierte Daten sowie die Batch-Integration von Spark, Kafka, Storm etc. ermöglichen den Einsatz in einem komplexen Datenszenario.

    Warum Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform?

    Nutzen Sie das Potential von Echtzeit- und Streaming-Analysen durch serverloses Spark Streaming und maschinelles Lernen. Talend Real-Time Big Data Integration generiert nativen Code, der sich in Ihrer Cloud sowie in hybriden oder Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen bereitstellen lässt. So können Sie noch heute mit Spark Streaming anfangen, um aus all Ihren Batch-Datenpipelines zuverlässige und aussagekräftige Echtzeit-Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen.

    Mit Talend müssen Sie Ihre Datenpipelines nicht jedes Mal anpassen, wenn neue Versionen oder Releases von Big Data- oder Cloud-Plattformen auf den Markt kommen. Sie können auf all Ihre bisherigen Investitionen aufbauen und mit dynamischer Distributionsunterstützung und portierbaren Datenpipelines Innovationen im gewünschten Tempo umsetzen.

    Einsatzszenarien:

    Hier kann Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform zum Einsatz kommen:

    Aufbau eines Data Lake

    Integrieren Sie Daten aus internen Quellen mit Social Media, Audio- und Videodateien oder Weblogs an zentraler Stelle, um umfassende Analysen der Data Scientisten zu ermöglichen.

    Analyse auf Streaming-Daten

    Nutzen Sie die Macht der Statistik, um mittels maschinellen Lernens automatisiert Entscheidungen treffen zu können, Warenkörbe zu optimieren, Preise zu prognostizieren, Produktionsprozesse zu optimieren, Qualität zu steigern oder zu wissen, wann die nächste Wartung stattfinden soll.

    Anbindung von Maschinendaten

    Organisieren Sie die laufende Sammlung und Speicherung von Sensordaten, Produktionslogs und Maschinenprotokollen, um intelligente Optimierungen wie Ausschussreduzierung oder dynamische Steuerung der Wartungsintervalle zu ermöglichen.

    Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen:

    Nutzung spezifischer Big Data Funktionen

    Die Real-Time Big Data Plattform ist exakt auf die Anforderungen im Big Data Umfeld ausgerichtet. Speziell auf diesen Bereich ausgerichtete Konnektoren, Komponenten zum Verarbeiten großer Datenmengen sowie erweiterte Funktionalität speziell für Apache Spark ermöglichen den effizienten Aufbau und Betrieb einer umfassenden Analyseplattform.

    Implementierung von Real-Time Analytics

    Operationalisieren Sie Ihre Machine Learning Modelle, integrieren Sie Ihre Data Science Algorithmen in den Datenpipelines und profitieren Sie von der direkten Umsetzung ihrer Optimierungsansätze in den Streaming Prozessen.

    Wir beraten Sie gerne.

    Datenintegration in Real-Time oder Batch, Data Warehouse oder Big Data – wer mit den Paradigmenwechsel mithalten will, muss die Hintergründe verstehen. Unsere Berater*innen sind nicht nur in den Produkten von Talend bestens ausgebildet, sondern verstehen auch die Architekturen und Konzeption. Zusammen mit unseren Experten finden Sie den besten Weg für Ihre Daten von der Quelle bis zum Ziel, egal ob Data Warehouse oder Data Lake.

    Wir begleiten Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer Big Data Plattform:

    Konzeption

    Auf Basis Ihrer Use Cases analysieren wir die Anforderungen und erörtern die fachlichen und technischen Rahmenbedingungen. Gemeinsam definieren wir strukturierte wie semi-/unstrukturierte Datenquellen, wählen sinnvolle Integrations- und Speicherungsoptionen und modellieren Ihren zukünftigen Data Lake in hybriden oder Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen. Auf dieser Basis diskutieren wir mit Ihnen mögliche Implementierungsansätze für Datenpipelines und Streaming Analysen.

    Umsetzung
    Coaching

    Hier setzen wir Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform ein:

    Nehmen Sie hier Kontakt zu uns auf!

    Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch zum Einsatz von Talend. Hinterlassen Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

    * Pflichtfelder

    Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.