DE / EN

    Consulting about Talend

    As a Talend Gold Partner, we support you with our many years of expertise in all matters relating to Talend implementation and accompany you on the way to your integration solution. Get in touch with us

    We accompany you holistically with your data integration

    Logo Talend Gold Partner

     

    Lay the foundation with Talend, coupled with the expertise of certified data experts from TIMETOACT. Take advantage of our diverse and long-standing experience to identify the methods, architectures, and software components that are right for you.

    Based on your integration requirements and our best practices, we create a joint solution concept, define the system architecture and model the target structures. We then work with you to implement and test interfaces, integration processes and job networks, and ensure stable operationalization.

    Our services around Talend:

    Consulting

    Our consultants are certified Talend specialists and experts in the implementation of data integration projects. Their many years of project experience and our best practices ensure a fast project start, a sensible set-up and efficient implementation.

    Implementation

    From project initialization to functional and technical implementation, control of sub-projects and project management to commissioning, our specialists can take over partial or complete implementation of your data integration solution, depending on your needs.

    Accompaniment

    Many of our projects are carried out using a coaching approach, so that your employees are involved in the project from the very beginning and are introduced to the technology. Supplemented by suitable training measures, you will be able to take on project tasks and subsequently operate the solution on your own responsibility.

    Standardized data management creates basis for reporting

    TIMETOACT implements a higher-level data model in a data warehouse for TRUMPF Photonic Components and provides the necessary data integration connection with Talend. With this standardized data management, TRUMPF will receive reports based on reliable data in the future and can also transfer the model to other departments.

    Read Success Story
    Logo Talend

    Talend for data integration

    More than 3,000 enterprise customers worldwide rely on Talend solutions.

    The availability of trusted data is an increasingly important success and production factor for companies. Talend is an open source based platform for all integration tasks to connect data and applications and has been consistently ranked among the "Leaders" in Gartner's "Magic Quadrant for Data Integration Tools for several years.

    The secret of the "digital leaders" is the reliable provision of trustworthy data at top speed.

    Talend offers solutions for this in a highly modular approach:

    Proof-of-Value Workshop

    Today's businesses need data integration solutions that offer open, reusable standards and a complete, innovative portfolio of data capabilities. Apply for one of our free workshops!

    Register now

    Get in touch with us here!

    We would be happy to advise you on the use of Talend in a non-binding meeting. Leave your message here and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    * required

    We use the information you send to us only to contact you in context of your request. For this purpose, we store your data in our CRM for up to 6 months. You can find all further information in our Privacy Policy.

    Feel free to contact us!

    Martin Clement
    TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

DE / EN
    Headerbild zu Talend

    Beratung rund um Talend

    Als Talend Gold Partner unterstützen wir Sie in allen Fragen rund um die Talend Implementierung und begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer Integrationslösung. Unverbindlich kontaktieren

    Wir begleiten Sie ganzheitlich bei Ihrer Datenintegration

    Logo Talend Gold Partner

     

    Legen Sie mit Talend, gepaart mit der Expertise zertifizierter Datenexperten der TIMETOACT, die Basis. Nutzen Sie die vielfältige und langjährige Erfahrung, um die für Sie passenden Methoden, Architekturen und Softwarekomponenten zu identifizieren.

    Auf Basis Ihrer Integrationsanforderungen und unserer Best Practices erstellen wir ein gemeinsames Lösungskonzept, definieren die Systemarchitektur und modellieren die Zielstrukturen. Danach implementieren und testen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Schnittstellen, Integrationsprozesse und Jobnetze und sorgen für eine stabile Operationalisierung.

    Unsere Leistungen rund um Talend:

    Beratung

    Unsere Berater*innen sind zertifizierte Talend Spezialisten und Experten für die Durchführung von Datenintegrationsprojekten. Ihre langjährige Projekterfahrung und unsere Best Practices sorgen für einen schnellen Projektstart, ein sinnvolles Set Up und eine effiziente Durchführung.

    Umsetzung

    Von der Projektinitialisierung über die fachliche und technische Implementierung, die Steuerung der Teilprojekte und das Projektmanagement bis zur Inbetriebnahme übernehmen unsere Spezialisten je nach Bedarf teilweise oder komplett die Umsetzung Ihrer Datenintegrationslösung.

    Begleitung

    Viele unserer Projekte werden im Coaching Ansatz durchgeführt, so dass Ihre Mitarbeiter von Anfang an ins Projekt eingebunden und an die Technologie herangeführt werden. Ergänzt durch geeignete Schulungsmaßnahmen sind Sie in der Lage, Projektaufgaben zu übernehmen und die Lösung anschließend eigenverantwortlich zu betreiben.

    Standardisiertes Datenmanagement schafft Basis für Reporting

    TIMETOACT implementiert für TRUMPF Photonic Components ein übergeordnetes Datenmodell in einem Data Warehouse und sorgt mit Talend für die notwendige Datenintegrationsanbindung. Mit diesem standardisierten Datenmanagement erhält TRUMPF künftig Reportings auf Basis verlässlicher Daten und kann das Modell auch auf andere Fachabteilungen übertragen.

    Referenz lesen
    Logo Talend

    Talend zur Datenintegration

    Weltweit setzen mehr als 3.000 Unternehmenskunden auf die Lösungen von Talend.

    Die Verfügbarkeit von vertrauenswürdigen Daten ist für Unternehmen ein zunehmend wichtiger Erfolgs- und Produktionsfaktor. Talend ist eine Open Source basierte Plattform für alle Integrationsaufgaben, um Daten und Applikationen miteinander zu verbinden und gehört seit mehreren Jahren durchgängig zu den „Leadern“ in Gartners „Magic Quadrant for Data Integration Tools.

    Das Geheimnis der „Digital Leader" ist die zuverlässige Bereitstellung von vertrauenswürdigen Daten in höchster Geschwindigkeit

    Talend bietet dafür Lösungen in einem äußerst modularen Ansatz:

    Proof-of-Value Workshop

    Heutige Unternehmen benötigen Datenintegrationslösungen, die offene, wiederverwendbare Standards sowie ein komplettes, innovatives Portfolio an Datenfunktionen bieten. Bewerben Sie sich auf einen unserer kostenfreien Workshops!

    Jetzt anmelden

    Nehmen Sie hier Kontakt zu uns auf!

    Gerne beraten wir Sie in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch zum Einsatz von Talend. Hinterlassen Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

    * Pflichtfelder

    Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Anfrage aufzunehmen. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.

    Sprechen Sie uns an!

    Martin Clement
    Teamleiter AnalyticsTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt