HCL Connections

HCL Connections

After the revolutionary success of social networks in the private sector, social business has now also made it from hype to successful corporate strategy.

Nevertheless, the use of social software in companies does not resolve itself and must be planned far-sightedly. We are happy to assist you in developing and implementing strategies to achieve critical mass in your future corporate network.

HCL Connections is a leading social networking platform that helps you get your work done quickly and easily. With Connections, your company can engage the right people, accelerate innovation and deliver results. You can securely share knowledge across traditional organizational boundaries, improve decision making, increase productivity and accelerate time to market. 

 

 

HCL Connections 6.5 meets your requirements with flexible development options: on-premise or in the TIMETOACT MSP Cloud. This market leading social networking platform offers you the following advantages:

  • empower people and drive innovation: mobile, web and desktop, even offline
  • Involve people: Filter disturbing factors and illuminate ideas
  • Inspiration for innovation: personalized platform that allows ideas and communities to flourish
  • Trust in people: Work securely with customers and partners and get them talking

Contact us or visit the HCL website for more information about HCL Connections. We can help you develop and implement your social intranet strategy based on HCL Connections. Implementing connections, developing widgets and add-ons, and training your administrators and employees are also part of our portfolio.

You can find information about Connections Apps here.

Discover the Connections Administration Toolkit (CAT)

Our Success Stories:

Sprechen Sie uns zu HCL Connections gerne an!

Christian Luxem
Head of Collaboration SolutionsTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Philipp van den Boom
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

HCL Connections

HCL Connections

Nach dem revolutionären Erfolg sozialer Netzwerke im privaten Bereich hat es nun auch Social Business vom Hype zur erfolgreichen Unternehmensstrategie geschafft.

Der Einsatz von Social Software im Unternehmen bleibt trotzdem kein Selbstläufer und muss weitsichtig geplant werden. Bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien zum Erreichen der kritische Masse in Ihrem zukünftigen Unternehmensnetzwerk stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite.

HCL Connections ist eine führende Plattform für soziale Netzwerke, mit der Sie Ihre Arbeit schnell und einfach erledigen können. Mit Connections kann Ihr Unternehmen die entsprechenden Mitarbeiter einbeziehen, Innovationen beschleunigen und Ergebnisse liefern. Sie können sicher Wissen über traditionelle Organisationsgrenzen hinweg teilen, Entscheidungswege verbessern, Produktivität erhöhen und die Produkteinführungszeit beschleunigen. 

 

 

HCL Connections 6.5 erfüllt Ihre Anforderungen mit flexiblen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten: on-premise oder in der TIMETOACT MSP Cloud. Diese marktführende Plattform für soziale Netzwerke bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile:

  • Menschen stärken und Innovationen vorantreiben: mobil, Web und Desktop, sogar offline
  • Menschen einbeziehen: Störfaktoren herausfiltern und Ideen beleuchten
  • Inspiration für Innovation: personenbezogene Plattform lässt Ideen and Communities gedeihen
  • Vertrauen in Menschen: Arbeiten Sie sicher mit Kunden und Partner zusammen und bringen Sie sie ins Gespräch

Kontaktieren Sie uns oder besuchen Sie die HCL Webseite, um weitere Informationen zu HCL Connections zu erhalten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung Ihrer Social-Intranet-Strategie basierend auf HCL Connections. Die Implementierung von Connections, Entwicklung von Widgets und Add-Ons sowie die Schulung Ihrer Administratoren und Mitarbeiter gehören ebenso zu unserem Portfolio.

Informationen zu Connections Apps finden Sie hier.

Entdecken Sie das Connections Administration Toolkit (CAT)

Unsere Referenzen:

Sprechen Sie uns zu HCL Connections gerne an!

Christian Luxem
Head of Collaboration SolutionsTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Philipp van den Boom
Account Manager / Sales ConsultantTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt