DE / EN

Atlassian Cloud Enterprise

Pay only for your use. Efficiently match your license inventory to your needs with Cloud Enterprise.Get in touch with us
We check your license report!Put your current licensing model to the test and allow us to take a look at your licensing report. Learn more

Atlassian offers its customers Atlassian Cloud Enterprise, a solution for Jira Software as well as Confluence and Jira Service Management. Match the expectations of your Atlassian SaaS product to the challenges of your business.

Benefit from SLAs with a binding availability of 99.95% as well as a personal senior support team at Atlassian, which is available for you around the clock, also with telephone support. This team provides you with response times of 30 minutes at the highest priority and 24 hours even at the lowest priority, every day of the year.

In our videos, we explain the benefits you can generate for your business by using the Atlassian Cloud Enterprise version of your products. Also learn how to reduce the cost of your Atlassian tool chain. 

Learn more about the following topics in our videos:

Central license cockpit 

The Enterprise Cloud allows you to generate an infinite number of domains / instances. You license only the user tier you need. Then manage your users in Atlassian Access or connect an Active Directory. You can equip the different domains with individual sets of applications to adapt the functions of the domains to your needs. All information about the various domains and their applications can be managed centrally and expanded or reduced at any time. 

License inventory vs. actual inventory

The Enterprise Cloud not only allows you to license the users you need in a more targeted way, but also to create domains based on the users you need. You can equip this domain with an individual set of applications. Unlike the other deployment variants from Atlassian, you only have to license the actual demand of the domain and not the entire number of users of the main product license. In this way, you can significantly reduce the cost of your licensing and cover your specific needs. 

The cost factor

Atlassian Cloud Enterprise offers you a SaaS solution with the highest standards of SLAs and support. Save the costs of maintaining and operating your Atlassian products. Our experts will help you match the needs as well as the costs of the products to your requirements in the best possible way. Furthermore, only the Cloud Enterprise version offers each licensed user an Atlassian Access license for the administration of the user free of charge.  

The path to the enterprise Cloud

Put yourself on autopilot and let us bring you safely into the Atlassian Cloud Enterprise. Our team of experts will work with you to create a roadmap for the transition to a central license cockpit and the eventual migration to the Cloud. Together, we determine the actual need and the cost-efficient implementation in the Atlassian Cloud. 

We check your license report!

Put your current licensing model to the test and allow us to take a look at your license report. To do this, all you need to do is send us an email with information about yourself, your company, and the phrase 

I (Customer Name) authorize Atlassian to release license information for (Company Name) domain (xxxxxx.com) to TIMETOACT GROUP.

to [email protected] We will then send you the current license report and an initial evaluation.

Cloud migration - we move you to the Cloud!

Find out what advantages a cloud solution from Atlassian offers you. The TIMETOACT team has been able to develop best practices as a result of a large number of migrations in recent years. These form the foundation of our standards, templates, scripts as well as checklists and help you to move safely into the Cloud.

More benefits with Atlassian Enterprise Cloud

Atlassian Access | Flexible with the Atlassian Cloud

Manage your users in the enterprise cloud with free access in Atlassian Access. You can connect your Active Directory to your Atlassian product and use two-factor authentication and single sign-on. Define exactly which user has access to which of your domains and what permissions they have. Manage this centrally in one place.

BaFin guidelines on outsourcing | Securing your Cloud products

Since the end of last year, Atlassian has been offering all Cloud Enterprise customers additional BaFin guidelines on outsourcing. Secure Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management as well as Jira Align additionally. All BaFin regulated customers can thus use Atlassian's Cloud products and comply with BaFin regulations.

Looking for a strong Atlassian partner?

With TIMETOACT GROUP you have the best partner at your side! We offer you comprehensive support from experienced license and Cloud migration experts. Find the reasons why it is worthwhile for you to switch to TIMETOACT GROUP.

Contact

Christopher Willfroth
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHcontactpersonhelper.linkProfile.title

DE / EN
    Headerbild zu Atlassian Cloud Enterprise

    Atlassian Cloud Enterprise

    Bezahlen Sie nur was sie auch nutzen. Passen Sie mit der Cloud Enterprise Ihren Lizenzbestand effizient an den tatsächlichen Bedarf an.Unverbindlich kontaktieren
    Headerbild zur Lizenzprüfung
    Wir prüfen Ihren Lizenzreport!Stellen Sie Ihr aktuelles Lizenzierungsmodell auf den Prüfstand und erlauben uns einen Einblick in Ihren Lizenzreport. Mehr erfahren

    Atlassian bietet seinen Kunden mit Atlassian Cloud Enterprise eine Lösung für Jira Software sowie Confluence und Jira Service Management. Passen Sie mit dieser Version die Erwartungen Ihres Atlassian SaaS-Produkts den Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens an.

    Profitieren Sie von SLAs mit einer verbindlichen Verfügbarkeit von 99,95% sowie einem persönlichen Senior Support Team bei Atlassian, welches für Sie rund um die Uhr auch mit telefonischem Support zur Verfügung stellt. Dieses Team bietet Ihnen Reaktionszeiten bei höchster Priorität von 30 Minuten und selbst bei niedrigster Priorität von 24 Stunden an jedem Tag des Jahres.

    In unseren Videos erklären wir Ihnen, welche Vorteile Sie für Ihr Unternehmen mit dem Einsatz der Atlassian Cloud Enterprise Version Ihrer Produkte generieren können. Erfahren Sie außerdem, wie sich die Kosten Ihrer Atlassian Tool-Chain senken lassen. 

    In unseren Videos erfahren Sie mehr zu folgenden Themen:

    Zentrales Lizenzcockpit

    Die Enterprise Cloud ermöglicht es Ihnen, unendlich viele Domains / Instanzen zu generieren. Sie lizenzieren nur das benötigte Usertier. Verwalten Sie Ihre User anschließend in Atlassian Access oder binden Sie ein Active Directory daran an. Sie können die verschiedenen Domains mit individuellen Sets an Applikationen ausstatten, um die Funktionen der Domains an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Alle Informationen zu den verschiedenen Domains und deren Applikationen lassen sich zentral verwalten sowie jederzeit erweitern oder verkleinern.

    Lizenzbestand vs. tatsächlicher Bestand

    Die Enterprise Cloud ermöglicht Ihnen nicht nur die benötigten User gezielter zu lizenzieren, sondern auch Domains anhand der benötigten User zu erstellen. Anschließend können Sie diese Domain mit einem individuellen Set an Applikationen ausstatten. Anders als bei den anderen Deployment Varianten von Atlassian müssen Sie so nur den tatsächlichen Bedarf der Domain lizenzieren und nicht die gesamte Userzahl der Hauptproduktlizenz. Senken Sie so deutlich die Kosten Ihrer Lizenzierung und decken Sie gezielt den Bedarf.

    Der Kostenfaktor

    Atlassian Cloud Enterprise bietet Ihnen eine SaaS-Lösung mit höchsten Standards an SLAs und Support. Sparen Sie so die Kosten für Wartung sowie Betrieb Ihrer Atlassian Produkte ein. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie dabei, den Bedarf sowie die Kosten der Produkte optimal an Ihre Anforderungen anzupassen. Des Weiteren bietet nur die Cloud Enterprise Version jedem lizenzierten User kostenfrei eine Atlassian Access Lizenz zur Verwaltung des Users.

    Der Weg in die Enterprise Cloud

    Schalten Sie auf Autopiloten und lassen Sie sich sicher von uns in die Atlassian Cloud Enterprise bringen. Unser Expertenteam erstellt gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Roadmap für die Umstellung auf ein zentrales Lizenzcockpit sowie die eventuelle Migration in die Cloud. Gemeinsam ermitteln wir den tatsächlichen Bedarf und die kosteneffiziente Umsetzung in der Atlassian Cloud.

    Wir prüfen Ihren Lizenzreport!

    Stellen Sie Ihr aktuelles Lizenzierungsmodell auf den Prüfstand und erlauben uns einen Einblick in Ihren Lizenzreport. Dafür müssen Sie nur eine E-Mail mit den Informationen zu Ihrer Person, Ihrem Unternehmen sowie mit dem Satz 

    Ich (Kundenname) ermächtige Atlassian, Lizenzinformationen für (Firmenname) Domain (xxxxxx.com) an TIMETOACT GROUP freizugeben.

    an [email protected] schicken. Wir senden Ihnen dann den aktuellen Lizenzreport sowie eine erste Bewertung zu.

    Cloud Migration – wir bringen Sie in die Cloud!

    Erfahren Sie, welche Vorteile Ihnen eine Cloud-Lösung von Atlassian bietet. Das Team der TIMETOACT konnte in den vergangenen Jahren infolge einer Vielzahl von Migrationen Best Practices erarbeiten. Diese bilden das Fundament unserer Standards, Templates, Skripte sowie Checklisten und helfen Ihnen, sicher in die Cloud zu gelangen.

    Weitere Vorteile mit der Atlassian Enterprise Cloud

    Atlassian Access | Flexibel mit der Atlassian Cloud

    Verwalten Sie Ihre User in der Enterprise Cloud mit einem kostenfreien Zugang in Atlassian Access. Sie können so Ihr Active Directory an Ihr Atlassian Produkt anbinden und Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung sowie Single-Sign-On nutzen. Legen Sie genau fest, welcher User auf welche Ihrer Domains Zugriff hat und über welche Berechtigungen er verfügt. Dies verwalten Sie zentral an einer Stelle.

    BaFin-Leitlinien zu Auslagerungen | Absicherung Ihrer Cloud Produkte

    Atlassian bietet seit Ende letzten Jahres allen Cloud Enterprise Kunden zusätzlich BaFin-Leitlinien zu Auslagerungen an. Sichern Sie so Jira Software, Confluence, Jira Service Management sowie Jira Align zusätzlich ab. Alle BaFin regulierten Kunden können so die Cloud Produkte von Atlassian nutzen und die Vorschriften der BaFin einhalten.

    Sie suchen einen starken Atlassian Partner?

    Mit der TIMETOACT GROUP haben Sie den besten Partner an Ihrer Seite! Wir bieten Ihnen vollumfängliche Betreuung von erfahrenen Lizenz und Cloud Migration Experten. Erfahren Sie, aus welchen Gründen es sich für Sie lohnt, zur TIMETOACT GROUP zu wechseln.

    Sprechen Sie uns an!

    Christopher Willfroth
    Atlassian ExpertTIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt