Bamboo

Atlassian Bamboo

Bamboo is an Atlassian software that provides continuous integration and continuous delivery. Builds, tests and releases are connected in a workflow. Through the principle of continuous integration, Bamboo improves and simplifies the Software Development process, enabling you to achieve higher software quality. 

Through the optimal collaboration of Atlassian Bamboo, Jira Core/Jira Software and Bitbucket, clear, complete and traceable Software Development histories are available. As a result, every member of the team – project managers, software developers, testers and administrators – always has a complete overview of the project.

The TIMETOACT GROUP has stood for collaboration for 20 years and uses the Atlassian portfolio as a strategic solution for team and project work. Based on our own long lasting experience with Atlassian products, we pass on our expertise as a solution partner across industries in the areas of installation, configuration, agile project management, consulting and Managed Services to our customers.

Our services relating to Atlassian Bamboo:

Hosting

Licensing and Consulting

Support und Managed Services

Software Customization

Sprechen Sie uns zu Atlassian Bamboo gerne an!

Sascha Wadenpohl
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

Bamboo

Atlassian Bamboo

Bamboo ist eine Atlassian Software, die Continuous Integration und Continuous Delivery bietet. In einem Workflow werden Builds, Tests und Releases verbunden. Durch das Prinzip der kontinuierlichen Integration verbessert und erleichtert Bamboo den Prozess der Softwareentwicklung und Sie erreichen so eine höhere Softwarequalität. 

Durch die optimale Zusammenarbeit von Atlassian Bamboo, Jira Core/ Jira Software und Bitbucket stehen übersichliche, vollständige und verfolgbare Softwareentwicklungsverläufe zur Verfügung. Dadurch erhält jedes Mitglied des Teams – Projektmanager, Softwareentwickler, Tester und Administratoren – stets eine Gesamtübersicht über das Projekt.

Die TIMETOACT GROUP steht seit 20 Jahren für Collaboration und nutzt das Atlassian Portfolio als strategische Lösung für Team- und Projektarbeit. Auf Basis eigener, jahrelanger Erfahrung mit Atlassian-Produkten geben wir unsere Expertise als Solution Partner branchenübergreifend in den Bereichen Installation, Konfiguration, agiles Projektmanagement, Consulting sowie Managed Services an unsere Kunden weiter.

Unsere Leistungen rund um Atlassian Bamboo:

Hosting

Lizenzierung und Consulting

Support und Managed Services

Software Customization