Security, Identity & Access Management

Digitalization is moving forward – that's why it's all the more important to keep an eye on your security. Lay the foundation for your digital transformation with IAG.

With Identity Governance, companies lay the foundation for their digital transformation. To meet the new challenges of the market, it is not enough to simply transform existing applications into the Cloud. Rather, a strategy is needed to implement the vision of digital transformation. Issues such as security and compatibility for employees, partners and customers are very often considered late or not at all since not everything that is technically possible can be implemented easily and conveniently in everyday work. 

rapID - Identity Governance & Administration Out-of-the-Box

Data protection, data security, authorization and Identity Management are also possible for SMEs and regulated organizations: with the out-of-the-box solution rapID. rapID bundles all necessary components from technology, infrastructure and service in one package and fulfills 80 percent of customer requirements – already in the standard version.

Learn more

Our services for you!

Dimensions of a secure digital transformation

In order to guarantee a secure digital transformation, three dimensions must be considered. Those of the user, the application and the access from different devices. If these prerequisites are met, the basis for opening the business is given. The TIMETOACT team supports you on this way from the very beginning: starting with the requirements analysis, conception, selection of the technology to be used, implementation and operation. Our employees offer you comprehensive know-how and a fully integrated service. 

Your benefit from Identity Management:  

  • Basis for the Digital Transformation  
  • Basis for the Zero Trust Principle  
  • Automation of administration activities   
  • Centralization of authorization management   
  • Standardization and enforcement of security rules   
  • Reporting for audits  

With a Zero Trust Strategy we support you in the area of Identity & Access Governance (IAG): 

  • Creation of IAG/IAM strategies 
  • Analysis and evaluation of suitable products  
  • Professional and technical conception  
  • Technical implementation  
  • Operation of the solution  
  • Maintenance and further development 

Industry knowledge

Banks and insurance companies
Logistics and retail
Manufacturing Industry

Project experience

We have developed and optimized our process model over the years. A maturity model makes it possible to measure the status and success at any time and to define the next steps in a demand-oriented way. Our goal is to provide a largely automated, audit-proof solution with application procedures suitable for the end user. This solution meets all requirements regarding availability, integrity, confidentiality, authenticity and traceability.  

We will tailor a 100% customized solution for your needs. It is part of our philosophy to support and advise our customers on all aspects of a successful IAG / IAM introduction. Even after the end of the implementation project we are still at your side: We support you both in the maintenance of your individual implementation, in the further development and in the professional and technical operation of the solution. 

Our Success Stories:

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Carsten Hufnagel
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Kerstin Gießner
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt
Karl-Heinz Masser
TIMETOACT Software & Consulting GmbHKontakt

Security, Identity & Access Management

Grundlage für Ihre Digitale Transformation

Mit Identity Governance legen Unternehmen die Grundlage für Ihre Digitale Transformation. Um den neuen Herausforderungen des Marktes zu begegnen, reicht es nicht aus, die bestehenden Applikationen nur in die Cloud zu transformieren. Vielmehr braucht es eine Strategie, um die Vision der Digitalen Transformation umzusetzen. Hierbei werden Themen wie Sicherheit und Verträglichkeit für Mitarbeiter, Partner und Kunden, sehr häufig erst spät oder gar nicht betrachtet, denn nicht alles, was technisch möglich ist, lässt sich im Arbeitsalltag einfach und komfortabel umsetzen. 

Dimensionen einer sicheren Digitalen Transformation

Um eine sichere Digitale Transformation zu gewährleisten, müssen drei Dimensionen betrachtet werden. Die des Benutzers, der Applikation und der Zugriff von verschiedenen Geräten. Sind diese Voraussetzungen gegeben, ist die Basis für die Eröffnung des Business gegeben. Auf dem Weg dorthin unterstützt Sie das Team der TIMETOACT von Beginn an: angefangen bei der Anforderungsanalyse, Konzeption, Auswahl der einzusetzenden Technik über die Implementierung bis hin zum Betrieb. Unsere Mitarbeiter/-innen bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes Know How und einen voll integrierten Service. 

Ihr Nutzen von Identity Management:  

  • Basis für die Digitale Transformation  
  • Basis für das Zero Trust Prinzip  
  • Automatisierung von Administrationstätigkeiten   
  • Zentralisierung der Berechtigungsverwaltung   
  • Standardisierung und Durchsetzung von Sicherheitsregeln   
  • Reporting für Audits  

Mit einer Zero Trust Strategie unterstützen wir Sie im Bereich Identity & Access Governance (IAG) mit: 

  • Erstellung von IAG/IAM-Strategien 
  • Analyse und Evaluierung geeigneter Produkte  
  • Fachliche und technische Konzeption  
  • Technische Umsetzung  
  • Betrieb der Lösung  
  • Pflege und Weiterentwicklung 

Unsere Services für Sie!

Branchen-Kenntnisse

Banken und Versicherungen
Logistik und Retail
Herstellende Industrie

Projekterfahrung

Wir haben unser Vorgehensmodell über Jahre hinweg entwickelt und optimiert. Ein Reifegradmodell ermöglicht es dabei, jederzeit den Status und Erfolg zu messen und die nächsten Schritte bedarfsorientiert zu definieren. Unser Ziel ist es, eine weitgehend automatisierte, revisionssichere Lösung mit Endnutzer-geeigneten Antragsverfahren verfügbar zu machen. Diese erfüllt alle Anforderungen an Verfügbarkeit, Integrität, Vertraulichkeit, Authentizität und Nachvollziehbarkeit.  

Wir schneidern Ihnen die 100% passgenaue Lösung für Ihren Bedarf. Es gehört zu unserer Philosophie, unsere Kunden rund um alle Facetten einer erfolgreichen IAG / IAM-Einführung zu unterstützen und zu beraten. Auch nach Beendigung des Einführungsprojektes stehen wir Ihnen weiter zur Verfügung: Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl bei der Pflege Ihrer individuellen Umsetzung, bei der Weiterentwicklung als auch bei dem fachlichen und technischen Betrieb der Lösung. 

Unser Blog rund um Security, Identity & Access Management:

Unsere Referenzen:

IAG Studie

Im Rahmen der digitalen Transformation und neuer Technologien wie Cloud-Lösungen ist das effiziente und effektive Verwalten von digitalen Identitäten eine Grundvoraussetzung, um auch zukünftig wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Gemeinsam mit der IDG Research Service haben wir eine Studie durchgeführt, um den Stand der Branche zu diesem Thema abzufragen.

Zur Studie